Korea, Republic

His Excellency Jin HUR

Mr. Sangdo KIM Mr. Sangwook KOH

Mr. Kyungsoo YU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Libya

His Excellency Mohamed S. SAYEH ELTAYF

Malaysia

His Excellency Yong Heng LIM

Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR

Mexico

His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA

Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Nicaragua

Her Excellency Eveling Anabell ARAUZ BETANCO

Mr. Rodolfo MARTINEZ BUITRAGO

Nigeria

Mr. Martins Emeka NWAFOR

Norway

His Excellency Knut Magne SKAAR

Mr. Einar Orn HEDINSSON

Mrs. Helene JANSSON SAXE Mr. Samuli Tapani VUOKILA

**Poland** 

Her Excellency Malgorzata POLKOWSKA

Mrs. Anna Jadwiga MROCZKA

**Portugal** 

Her Excellency Maria Helena TOME FALEIRO DE ALMEIDA

Mrs. Annemarie FLOCH

Mr. Christian Walter SCHULTHESS

Russia

His Excellency Alexey NOVGORODOV

Mr. Alexander KORSAKOV

Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN

Mrs. Nadezda MALIKOVA Mr. Dmitry MIRKO

Mr. Nikolay PANYUTIN
Ms. Irina PAVLOVICH

Saudi Arabia

His Excellency Saud A. R. HASHEM

Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner