Libya

Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT Mr. Arthur Andriamanantena SOLOJAONA Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Rakiatou MAYAKI Mr. Moussa HALIDOU Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Peru

Mr. Julio Ernesto MUNOZ DEACON Mr. Pedro Antonio AVILA Y TELLO Mr. Miguel Angel GAMARRA MALCA Mr. George Norman NICHOLSON ARIAS Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Philippines

His Excellency Francisco L. BENEDICTO

Permanent Representative

Poland

Mr. Miroslaw KUCHARSKI

Permanent Representative

Portugal

Mr. Nuno DE MELO BELO

Permanent Representative

Thailand

Mr. Theerakun NIYOM Mr. Kriwat PHAMORABUTRA Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Permanent Representative

Turkey

Mr. Sadi CALISLAR Mrs. Feyha ENC Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL Mr. Oktay KASIKCI Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Technical Expert

Ukraine

Vacant

Zambia

Mr. Eustern MAMBWE

Permanent Representative