COMMISSIONS OF THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COUNCIL

- (i) Commission on Narcotic Drugs: Representatives of Canada, China, Egypt, France, India, Iran, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R., and Yugoslavia.
- (ii) Commission on Human Rights: Experts from the following countries—Belgium, China, France, India, Norway, Peru, United States, U.S.S.R., Yugoslavia. Sub-Commission on the Status of Women: Experts from the following countries—China, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, India, Lebanon, Poland, U.S.S.R.
- (iii) Economic and Employment Commission: Experts from the following countries—Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Czechoslovakia, Greece, United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R.
- (iv) Statistical Commission: Experts from the following countries—Brazil, China, France, India, Norway, Ukrainian S.S.R., United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R.
- (v) Temporary Social Commission: Experts from the following countries—Colombia, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, France, Greece, Peru, Ukrainian S.S.R., United Kingdom, Yugoslavia.
- (vi) Temporary Transport and Communications Commission: Experts from the following countries—Chile, China, Czechoslovakia, India, France, Norway, United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R.

COMMITTEES OF THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COUNCIL

- (i) Negotiating Committee with Specialized Agencies: The President, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Czechoslovakia, France, Norway, United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R.
- (ii) Committee on Consultation with Non-Governmental Organizations: The President, China, Cuba, France, Greece, Lebanon, Peru, Ukrainian S.S.R., United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R., Yugoslavia.
- (iii) Technical Preparatory Committee of the International Health Conference: Experts from the following countries— Argentine, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czechoslovakia, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Mexico, Norway, Poland, United Kingdom, United States, Yugoslavia.
- (iv) Committee on Refugees and Displaced Persons: Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Byelorussian S.S.R., Canada, China, Colombia, Czechoslovakia, Dominican Republic, France, Lebanon, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Ukrainian S.S.R., United Kingdom, United States, U.S.S.R., Yugoslavia.