2nd October. To appoint Messrs. Wm. Watchorn and Wm. Curren, school commissioners for the municipality of Wentworth, county Argenteuil, also Messrs. G. W. Vancor, Samuel A. Courtney, Albert E. Mills, Joseph A. Duchesneau and Paul Gingras, school commissioners for the municipality of Knowlton, county Brome.

To appoint three school commissioners for the municipality of St. Bernardin, county Portneuf, two for the municipality of St. Francois, county Montmorency, and one school commissioner for the municipality of "Les Crans," county Montmorency.

To detach from the school municipality of the township of Dunham, county Missisquoi, the village of Sweetsburg, with the limits assigned to it by the proclamation of the 21st December, 1874, moreover the following lots designated on the cadastre as Nos. 76, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 119, 120, 279, 281, 282, 283, 284, 285, 286, 290 and 292, and erect in distinct school municipality the said village of Sweetsburg, also the said lots of the cadastre above designated under the name of Sweetsburg. O. G. 1864.

To appoint two school commissioners for the municipality of St. Laurent de Métapédiac, county Bonaventure.