C 23341

The Order of Railroad Telegraphers

 Eighth Biennial and 18th Regular Session

 of the Grand Division

TORONTO, CANADA, MAY, 1911



GRAND OFFICERS

H. B. PERHAM, President

L. W. QUICK. Grand Secretary and Treasurer J. A. NEWMAN, First Vice-President

T. M. PIERSON, Second Vice-President D. CAMPBELL, Third Vice-President

J. J. DERMODY, Fourth Vice-President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

G. O. FORBES

A. O. SINKS, Chairman C. E. LAYMEN GEO. E. JOSLIN, Secretary C. G. KELSO

OFFICERS OF LADIES' AUXILIARY

MRS. E. B. SMITH, President

MRS. G. W. MALONE, Grand Secretary and Treasurer

MRS. E. L. MATHIS, First Vice-President

MRS. L. E. CRANDALL

MRS. J. W. LIDDANE, Second Vice-President

MRS. J. J. CAMPBELL, Third Vice-President

MRS. HENRY HURR, Fourth Vice-President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MRS. J. F. BRADY, Chairman

MRS. W. F. DENTON

MISS FRANCES E. EDWARDS MRS. CHAS. M. SANFORD

W. L. Mackenzie King Papers Volume C 30

PUBLIC ARCHIVES PUBLIQUES CANADA