4 1 - 2 -10. The Professor of Pharmacology,
11. The Professor of Medical Jurisprudence,
12. The Osler Librarian,
13. The titular head of Medicine, who at the same time shall be
13. The titular head of Medicine in the other Hospital,
14. The Chief of Clinic in Medicine in the other Hospital, who
shall at the same time have full Professorial rank,
15. The titular head of Surgery, wheatrthe same time shall be 15. The titular head of Surgery, whoatrthe same time shall be Chief of Clinic in one Hospital,

16. The Chief of Clinic in Surgery in the other Hospital, who at the same time shall have full Professorial rank, 17: The Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, 18: The Professor of Oto-Laryngology, 19. The Professor of Ophthalmology, 20. The Dean and the Assistant Dean, if not included in the above list. ----000----(I) The Principal shall be the Chairman of the Council and in his absence, the Dean. (2) The Council shall meet at least four times during the Session, on dates to be selected and published in the Calendar, or at the call of the Dean or the Assistant Dean. (3) The Council shall be the Executive of the Faculty and shall conduct its business. STANDING COLLITTEES: 1. The Executive Committee: The Executive Committee shall be appointed by the Council, and shall consist of, the Dean, the Assistant Dean (Chairman), and three others of its Hembers. It shall hold weekly meetings, or, at the call of the Chairman as frequently as may be deemed necessary.

It shall transact all the business of the Faculty except that which is concerned with appointments, or which may involve a change in any policy of the Faculty.

The Executive Committee shall be responsible to the Council and shall report to that body. It shall also prepare the business of the ordinary meetings of the Council. 2. The Education Cormittee: This shall consist of not less than seven members, to be appointed by the Council from amongst the Hembers of the Faculty. 3. The Library Cormittee shall consist of not less than seven members, to be selected by the Council from amongst the Kembers of the Faculty. 4. The Building Cormittee shall consist of not less than five members, to be selected by the Council from amongst its numbers.
This Cormittee shall have charge of the New Hedical Building and also of the Biological Building at present under construction. SPECIAL COLLITTEES: Special Committees may be appointed by the Faculty, or the Council, to deal with such special questions as may arise from time to time. _____