MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

RIGHT HON. LESTER B. PEARSON

Prime Minister
Minister of Justice and Attorney General Hon. Lionel Chevrier
Secretary of State for External Affairs Hon. Paul Joseph James Martin
Minister without Portfolio and Leader of the Government in the Senate
Secretary of State of Canada
Minister of National Defence
Minister of Finance and Receiver General Hon. Walter Lockhart Gordon
Minister of Trade and Commerce
Postmaster General
Minister of Transport
Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys Hon. William Moore Benidickson
Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources
President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
Minister of National Revenue
Associate Minister of National Defence Hon. Lucien Cardin
Minister of Labour
Minister of Public Works
Minister of Fisheries
Solicitor General
Minister of Veterans Affairs
Minister of National Health and Welfare Hon, Judy V. LaMarsh
Minister of Defence Production and Industry Hon. Charles Mills Drury
Minister of Citizenship and Immigration Hon. Guy Favreau
Minister of Forestry
Minister of Agriculture
Minister without Portfolio

¹ Appointed Minister of Industry, July 25, 1963.