## February 26, 1970 HOUSE OF COMMONS JOURNALS

Lang (Saskatoon-	MacLean,	O'Connell,	Serré,
Humboldt),	McCutcheon,	Olson,	Smith
Langlois,	McGrath,	Otto,	(Northumberland-
Laniel,	McIlraith,	Ouellet,	Miramichi),
La Salle,	McKinley,	Penner,	Smith (Saint-Jean),
Leblanc (Laurier),	McNulty,	Perrault,	Stafford,
LeBlanc (Rimouski),	Marceau,	Pilon,	Stanbury,
Lessard (LaSalle),	Marchand	Pringle,	Stewart (Okanagan-
Lessard	(Kamloops-	Prud'homme,	Kootenay),
(Lac-Saint-Jean),	Cariboo),	Ricard,	St. Pierre,
Loiselle,	Matte,	Richardson,	Thomas
Macdonald	Muir (Cape Breton-	Ritchie,	(Maisonneuve),
(Rosedale),	The Sydneys),	Roberts,	Wahn,
MacGuigan,	Murphy,	Rock,	Whelan,
MacInnis (Cape	Nesbitt,	Rondeau,	Whiting,
Breton-East	Noble,	Schumacher,	Woolliams-100.
Richmond),	Noël,		

And the question being put on the main motion, it was agreed to, on division.

Accordingly, the said bill was read the third time, on division, and passed.

By unanimous consent, the House reverted to "Motions".

On motion of Mr. Macdonald (Rosedale), seconded by Mr. McIlraith, it was ordered,—That the Members of the House of Commons on the Special Joint Parliamentary Committee on the Constitution of Canada be Messrs. Alexander, Allmand, Asselin, Baldwin, Breau, Brewin, Dinsdale, Fortin, Gibson, Hogarth, Hopkins, Lachance, Lewis, MacGuigan, Marceau, McQuaid, Osler, Ouellet, Roberts and Woolliams;

And that a Message be sent to the Senate to acquaint Their Honours thereof.

## (Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At 10.08 o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to Standing Order 40(1);

After debate the said question was deemed to have been adopted.

## Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Thompson (Red Deer) for Mr. Mazankowski on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Matte for Mr. Fortin on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Mr. Perrault for Mr. Corbin on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Mr. Fortin for Mr. Matte on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.