- Ms. Marjorie Gail FITTON, Attaché
- Ms. Georgia PAPAS, Attaché
- Mr. Kevin Frank VORNDRAN (m), Attaché
- Mr. Robert Louis Stevenson LAMOUR (m), Attaché
- Mr. William James PARK (m), Attaché
- Mr. Timothy Hansen BULLINGTON (m), Attaché
- Mr. Doak Robert DYER, Attaché
- Mr. Michael Allen MC CALLUM (m), Attaché
- Ms. Jennifer Darlene GORDON (m), Attaché
- Mr. Michael Gerald CAROVILLANO (m), Attaché
- Mr. David Mark BIRDSEY, First Secretary
- Mr. Patrick Raymond O'REILLY (m), First Secretary
- Mr. John Watts HARESCH (m), Attaché
- Mr. John Joseph HILL (m), First Secretary
- Mrs. Susan Elizabeth BRIDENSTINE (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Jeffrey Thomas OGREN (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Latifa Bousaidi TAYLOR (m), Attaché
- Mr. Jason Lynn CRAIG (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Joseph Lynn CROOK (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Dawn Lenay WELFARE, First Secretary
- Ms. Laura Ann DANYLIN (m), Attaché
- Ms. Ellen Michele DUNLAP, First Secretary
- Mrs. Erin Christine HILLIARD-COMBS (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Amy Lorene NICODEMUS (m), First Secretary & Consul
- Ms. Jennifer Marie TIERNEY (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Elizabeth Courtney BURDICK (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Jean Levens PIERRE-LOUIS (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Miles Hollis KETCHUM (m), Attaché
- Ms. Elisabeth Monica FRENCH, Second Secretary
- Mr. Aram Michael MOHAMED (m), First Secretary
- Mrs. Janee Pashan PIERRE-LOUIS (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Chad Lee WILTON (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Jonathan James NELLIS (m), Second Secretary
- Ms. Karen Edythe HUNTRESS (m), Second Secretary and Consul
- Mr. David Bruce ADAMS JR (m), Attaché
- Mr. Evan Nicholas MANGINO (m), Attaché
- Ms. Cyndee Janeen CROOK (m), Second Secretary and Consul
- Mr. Aaron Keith BECHINI (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Scott Alexander POLLOCK (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Ryan R. RUTA (m), Second Secretary and Consul
- Mrs. Lise Jean HERBERT (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Robert Emil TIBBETTS (m), Second Secretary and Consul
- Ms. Katherine Anne MUSGROVE KETCHUM (m), Second Secretary and Consul
- Mr. Eric Crawford HAMMARSTEN (m), Second Secretary