The Honourable Senator Beaubien (*Provencher*), from the Committee of Selection appointed to nominate Senators to serve on the several Standing Committees for the present Session, presented the following Report:—

TUESDAY, April 6th, 1965.

The Committee of Selection, appointed to nominate Senators to serve on the several Standing Committees for the present Session, makes its second Report, as follows:—

Your Committee has the honour to submit herewith the list of Senators selected by it to serve on the Standing Committee on Divorce, namely:

The Honourable Senators Aseltine, Baird, Blois, Bradley, *Brooks, Burchill, Cameron, *Connolly (Ottawa West), Croll, Farris, Fergusson, Gershaw, Gladstone, Haig, Hnatyshyn, Hollett, Inman, Irvine, Isnor, Kinley, Lambert, Macdonald (Brantford), Roebuck, Smith (Kamloops) and Smith (Queens-Shelburne). (23).

*Ex officio member

All which is respectfully submitted.

A. L. BEAUBIEN, Chairman.

With leave of the Senate, The Honourable Senator Connolly, P.C., moved, seconded by the Honourable Senator Beaubien (*Provencher*), that the report be adopted now.

After debate, and—
The question being put on the motion, it was—
Resolved in the affirmative.

The Honourable Senator Beaubien (*Provencher*), from the Committee of Selection appointed to nominate Senators to serve on the several Standing Committees for the present Session, presented the following Report:—

TUESDAY, April 6th, 1965.

The Committee of Selection, appointed to nominate Senators to serve on the several Standing Committees for the present Session, makes its third Report, as follows:—

Your Committee has the honour to submit herewith the list of Senators selected by it to serve on each of the following Standing Committees, namely:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE LIBRARY

The Honourable the Speaker, the Honourable Senators Belisle, Cameron, Davies, Fergusson, Fournier (de Lanaudière), Gladstone, Gouin, Haig, Irvine, Lambert, MacDonald (Queens), O'Leary (Antigonish-Guysborough), Pouliot, Reid, Vien, White and Yuzyk. (17).

JOINT COMMITTEE ON PRINTING

The Honourable Senators Bouffard, Bradley, Comeau, Davies, Dupuis, Flynn, Isnor, McGrand, O'Leary (*Antigonish-Guysborough*), Pearson, Phillips, Reid, Savoie, Smith (*Kamloops*), Stambaugh, Sullivan, Welch, Willis and Wood. (19).