Mr. Gordon McFee, Dauphin, Manitoba and Mr. Jim McCutcheon, Homewood, Manitoba Manitoba Directors of the Association.

Department of Agriculture of the Province of Manitoba:

Hon. Billie Uruski, Minister;

Mr. G. J. Gartner, Deputy Minister;

Mr. Crawford Jenkins, Chief, Land and Water Management Section, Land and Water Branch;

Mr. Herb Schellenberg, Agricultural Resource Economist, Policy Development Branch.

United Grain Growers, Winnipeg, Manitoba:

Mr. Lorne Hehn, President;

Mr. Roy Custer, Russell, Manitoba, First Vice-President.

Mr. Kenneth Emberley, Manitoba.

Mr. George E. Coffey, Carlyle, Saskatchewan.

Mr. Ed. Mayer, Winnipeg, Manitoba.

The Manitoba Conservation District Association:

Mr. Clint Whetter, Deloraine, Manitoba, President;

Mr. Bill Poole, Deloraine, Manitoba, Manager, Turtle Mountain Conservation District;

Mr. Kurt Schmidt, Waldersee, Manitoba, Chairman, Whitemud Conservation District.

Dr. Leonard Sawatzki, Department of Geography, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Mr. Allan Chambers, Board Member of the Manitoba Cattle Producers Association.

Mr. Alfred Sykes, Belmont, Manitoba.

Ducks Unlimited Canada:

Dr. Wayne Cowan, Agricultural Adviser, Public Relations Department.

The Pembina Valley Regional Development Corporation: Mr. Donald Alexander, Member of the Agriculture Sub-Committee.

April 10, 1984: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan: (Issue No. 7)
The Saskatchewan Institute of Pedology:
Dr. John Stewart, Director.

Department of Agriculture of the Province of Saskatchewan: Mr. Jack Drew, Deputy Minister.

The Prairie Farm Rehabilitation Administration:
Mr. George Brown, Director, Soil and Water Conservation.