## IMPORTANT TO INQUIRERS

The list of Branch Leagues on Vancouver Island, alphabetically arranged, is hereby given. Those wishing information about any one of these districts can obtain it by writing direct to the Secretaries.

Name of Bistrict.	Address as Follows:
Alberni, B. C	Secretary Alberni Board of Trade, Alberni, B. C.
	Secretary Port Alberni Board of Trade, Port Alberni, B. C.
Clayoquot, B. C	Secretary Clayoquot Development League, Clayoquot P. O., B. C.
Colwood, B. C	Secretary Colwood and Metchosin League, Metchosin P. O., B. C.
Courtenay, B. C	.Secretary Comox Development League, Comox, B. C.
Cumberland, B. C	.Secretary Cumberland Development League, Cumberland, B. C.
Duncan, B. C	.Secretary Duncan Board of Trade, Duncan, B. C.
East Wellington, B. C.	Secretary The Millstone River Valley Development Society, East Wellington, B. C.
Holberg, B. C	Secretary Settlers' Development League, Holberg, B. C.
Ladysmith, B. C	.Secretary Citizens' League, Ladysmith, B. C.
Nanaimo, B. C	Secretary Citizens' League of Nanaimo, Nanaimo, B. C.
Nootka, B. C	.Secretary Nootka Development League, Nootka, B. C.
North Saanich, B. C	Secretary Sidney & North Saanich Development League, Sidney, B. C.
Oak Bay, B. C	Secretary Oak Bay Development League, Oak Bay, B. C.
Port Renfrew, B. C.	Secretary Port Renfrew Development League, Port Renfrew, B. C.
Quatsino, B. C	Secretary Quatsino Development League, Quatsino, B. C.
Shawnigan, B. C	Secretary Shawnigan Development League, Cobble Hill P. O., B. C.
Sooke, B. C	Secretary Sooke & Otter Development Association, Sooke, B. C.
Ucluelet, B. C	Secretary Ucluelet Development League, Ucluelet, B. C.
Victoria, B. C	Secretary Victoria Branch Vancouver Island Development League, Victoria, B. C.