Moved by Ald. McLellan, seconded by J. G. McIntyre, that Messrs. Wm. McAulay, D. A. McNab and Capt. Samuel Malcolmson be Trustees for 1889.—Carried.

Moved by Ald. McLellan, seconded by W. H. McLaren, that Messrs. H. S. Wallace and W. J. McFadden be Auditors. —Carried.

The following gentlemen were elected Ushers for 1889: Messrs. Joseph A. Attwood, Andrew Parkhill, Walter Turnbull, J. A. McLaren, John Gillespie, John M. Gow, Walter Mathie, Donald McLean, W. R. Davis, Ald. Jas. Dixon, Jas. G. Cheyne and T. H. Smith.

The following gentlemen were appointed Mission School Building Committee, with power to add to their number: Messrs. M. Brennen, Capt. Samuel Malcolmson and David Brown

The meeting was then closed by the pastor pronouncing the benidiction.

MUNGO FRASER, D.D., Chairman.

ıt

1.

er or

n

f.

n,

d.

m

C-

ne

ЭУ

·k,

as

ect

ist by ng ied A.

re,

are ath ary oir, her ble W. H. MCLAREN, Secretary.

\$ Kt

9