THE QUEEN'S PRIVY COUNCIL FOR CANADA.

THE CABINET.

Prime Minister and President of the Council :---The Hon. WILFRID LAURIER, Q.C. Minister of Trade and Commerce :---The Hon. SIR RICHARD JOHN CARTWRIGHT, K.C.M.G. Secretary of State :---The HON. RICHARD WILLIAM SCOTT, Q.C. Minister of Justice :---The HON. SIR OLIVER MOWAT, K.C.M.G. The HON. LOUIS HENRY DAVIES, Q.C. Minister of Militia and Defence :----The HON, FREDERICK WILLIAM BORDEN. Postmaster General :---The Hoy. WILLIAM MULOCK, Q.C. Minister of Agriculture :---The HON. SYDNEY ARTHUR FISHER. Minister of Public Works :----The HON. JOSEPH ISRAEL TARTE. Without Portfolio :---The Hon. R. R. Dobell. Minister of Finance :---The Hon. WILLIAM STEVENS FIELDING. Minister of Railways and Canals :----The Hon. Andrew George Blair, Q.C. Minister of the Interior :----The Hon. CLIFFORD SIFTON. Without Portfolio :---The Hon. C. A. GEOFFRION, Q.C. MEMBERS OF THE MINISTRY, NOT OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL. Solicitor General :--The HON. CHARLES FITZPATRICK, Q.C. Controller of Customs :----The Hon. WILLIAM PATERSON.

Controller of Inland Revenue :---

The HON. SIR HENRI G. JOLY DE LOTBINIÈRE, K.C.M.G.