REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan Mr. Yahya MIR*

Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV

Permanent Representative

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Permanent Representative

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Alternate Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Permanent Representative

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Greece

Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Mr. Panagiotis TSINIPIZOGLOU Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Adviser

Adviser

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Permanent Representative

Indonesia

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO

Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Ms. Michele SEGUEV

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

Vacant

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Permanent Representative

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Permanent Representative

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Tanzania

Page 148