38	67°21.6'	57°52.7'	77	71°25.9'	62°25.5'		
39	67°27.3'	57°54.9'	78	71°29.4'	62°29.3'		

and thence due north to the parallel of 78° 10' N; and bounded on the west by a line beginning at 61° 00' N 65° 00' W and extending in a northwesterly direction along a rhumb line to the coast of Baffin Island at East Bluff (61° 55' N 66° 20' W); and thence in a northerly direction along the coast of Baffin Island, Bylot Island, Devon Island and Ellesmere Island and following the meridian of 80° W in the waters between those islands to 78° 10' N; and bounded on the north by the parallel of 78° 10' N.

1(b) Subarea 0 is composed of two divisions:

Division 0-A

That portion of the subarea lying to the north of the parallel of 66° 15' N;

Division 0-B

That portion of the subarea lying to the south of the parallel of 66° 15' N.

2(a) Subarea 1

That portion of the Convention Area lying to the east of subarea 0 and to the north and east of a rhumb line joining a point at 60° 12' N and 57° 13' W with a point at 52° 15' N and 42° 00' W.

2(b) Subarea 1 is composed of six divisions:

Division 1A

That portion of the subarea lying north of the parallel of 68° 50' N (Qasigiannguit);

Division 1B

That portion of the subarea lying between the parallel of 66° 15' N (approximately 5 nautical miles north of Umanarsugssuak) and the parallel of 68° 50' N (Qasigiannguit);