#### UNITED NATIONS—Concluded

### Specialized Agencies—Concluded

International Labour Organization and Governing Body of ILO International Monetary Fund<sup>4</sup>

International Telecommunications Union and Administrative Council of ITU

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Universal Postal Union and Permanent Executive and Liaison Commission of UPU

World Health Organization

World Meteorological Organization and Executive Committe of WMO

# Other Continuing Bodies

Advisory Committee on the Congo

Advisory Committee for the United Nations Memorial Cemetery in Korea

Advisory Committee of the United Nations Korean Reconstruction Agency

Advisory Committee on the United Nations Emergency Force

Collective Measures Committee

Committee on Contributions

Disarmament Commission

Negotiating Committee for Extra Budgetary Funds

Panel for Inquiry and Conciliation

Scientific Advisory Committee (formerly Advisory Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Atomic Energy)

Scientific Committee on the Effects of Atomic Radiation

Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space

#### **UNITED STATES-CANADA**

Canada-United States Ministerial Committee on Joint Defence International Boundary Commission International Joint Commission Joint Cabinet Committee on Trade and Economic Affairs Permanent Joint Board on Defence

### INTER-AMERICAN

Pan-American Institute of Geography and History Inter-American Statistical Institute Inter-American Radio Office Postal Union of the Americas and Spain

## COLOMBO PLAN

Consultative Committee on Co-operative Economic Development in South and Southeast Asia

Council for Technical Co-operation in South and Southeast Asia

### CONSERVATIONAL

Great Lakes Fishery Commission
International North Pacific Fisheries Commission
International Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Commission
International Pacific Halibut Commission
International Pacific Salmon Fisheries Commission
International Whaling Commission
North Pacific Fur Seals Commission

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> Canada was elected as one of the Executive Directors of the IMF by the Board of Governors to serve from November 1, 1960, for two years.