# STANDING COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL OF

# College of Physicians and Surgeons

OF ONTARIO, 1875-6.

RIO.

logy.

### COMMITTEE TO NOMINATE STANDING COMMITTEES. DRS. AIKINS. " CAMPBELL, " DEWAR, BERRYMAN, " CLARK, DANIEL MACDONALD. Registration. Finance. DR. BETHUNE, Chairman. DR. HYDE, Chairman. BOGART. " ALLISON, HENWOOD. HENDERSON. LYNN, IRWIN. VERNON. Ross. Printing. Rules and Regulations. Dr. Cornell, Chairman. DR. CAMPBELL, Chairman. CARSON. " BERRYMAN, MACDONALD, " BOGART, MORDEN. CLARK, DANIEL, MUIR. DEWAR.

Education.				
Dr. Brouse, Chairman.	Dr. Dewar,			
" AIKINS,	" GRANT,			
" BERRYMAN,	" LAVELL,			
" CAMPBELL,	" LOGAN,			
" CLARK, DANIEL,	" MACLAUGHLIN.			
" CLARKE, WILLIAM,	. " Morrison.			

# Executive Committee.

DR.	AIKINS,	DEWAR,	gen		CLARKE, WILLIAM,
"	ALLISON,	Con the Contract of the Contra		"	IRWIN,
"	BERRYMAN,		×	"	MACDONALD,
44	CAMPBELL,	10		"	MACLAUGHLIN,
"	CLARK, DANIEL,	*		66	MORDEN.
	Sub-Committe	of E	xecu	tive	Committee.

" CLARKE, W. The President and Vice-President are ex officio Members of all Committees, and the Chairman of any Committee is ex officio a Member of any Sub-Committee thereof.

" BERRYMAN,