REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Vacant

Albania

His Excellency Besnik KONCI Permanent Representative Mr. Harry J.F. BLOOMFIELD* Alternate Representative

Algeria

Permanent Representative His Excellency Smail BENAMARA

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Chile

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Permanent Representative Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO Alternate Representative Mr. Gonzalo Francisco UGARTE RODRIGUEZ Alternate Representative

Colombia

Mrs. Gilda Magaly RUEDA DE HIGUERA Permanent Representative

Croatia

Her Excellency Vesela MRDEN KORAC Permanent Representative

Mrs. Diana Lila CALDERIN RODRIGUEZ Permanent Representative Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON Alternate Representative

Cyprus

Permanent Representative His Excellency Andreas S. KAKOURIS

Czech Republic

Vacant

Ethiopia

Permanent Representative Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Permanent Representative Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI Alternate Representative Mr. Anestis KIOROGLOU Alternate Representative Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Indonesia

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel

Mr. Yoram ELRON Permanent Representative

Lebanon

Permanent Representative Mr. Hamdi CHAOUK Alternate Representative Mr. Souleiman EID

Libya

Mr. Bashir Bashir Aboubaker AHRIR Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ*

Madagascar Permanent Representative His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Alternate Representative Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Permanent Representative Page 143