LIST OF YOTERS

FOR THE

MUNICIPALITY BIDDULPH, OF

FOR 1881.

Schedule of Post Offices.

1-McGillivray.

2-Lucan.

3-Adare.

4-Mooreville.

5-Granton.

6-Whalen.

7-Elginfield.

8 -- Centralia.

Polling Subdivision No. 1

Comprising Con. 1, from S. B. to Lot No. 27. Cons. 2 and 3, from S. B. to Lot No 25. Cons. 4 and 5, from S. B. to Lot No 26, and North and South of the London Road, from Lot No. 1 to South Boundry, Lots 36, 37, Con. 6, Lots 31, 32 & 33, con. 7, and all south of Centre Side Road in the village of Ireland.

Part 1. -- Persons entitled to vote at both Municipal Elections and Elections to the Legislative Assembly.