PROVINCE OF NOVA SCOTIA.

HALIFAX.

To comprise the City of Halifax, and Counties of Guysborough, Halifax, Hants, Kings and Lunenburg.

R. M. King, Inspector. Assistant Inspector. P. Tompkins, Halifax.

PICTOU.

To comprise the Counties of Antigorish, Colchestor, Cumberland and Pictou.

YARMOUTH.

To comprise the Town of Yarmouth, and Counties of Annapolis, Digby, Queens, Shelburne and Yarmouth.

CAPE BRETON.

To comprise the whole Island of Cape L. E. Tremaine, Inspector, North Sydney. Broton.

PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

CHARLOTTETOWN.

To comprise the whole Island of Prince James Reddin, Inspector. Edward.

PROVINCE OF MANITOBA.

WINNIPEG.

To comprise the whole Province.

R. T. Huggard, Inspector.

PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA.

VICTORIA.

To comprise the whole Province.

W. A. HIMSWORTH, Clerk, Privy Council.