## Members of the Standing Committee on Communications and Culture

Chairman

**Bud Bird, M.P.** (Fredericton—York—Sunbury)

Vice-Chairs

Sheila Finestone, M.P. (Mount Royal)

Jean-Pierre Hogue, M.P. (Outremont)

Mary Clancy, M.P. (Halifax)

Chuck Cook, M.P. (North Vancouver)

Geoff Scott, M.P. (Hamilton—Wentworth)

Lyle MacWilliam, M.P.
(Okanagan—Shuswap)
Nicole Roy-Arcelin, M.P.
(Ahuntsic)
Parliamentary Secretary to the
Minister of Communications

Simon de Jong, M.P. (Regina—Qu'Appelle) (Regular Substitute for Lyle MacWilliam)

(Quorum 5)

Clerk of the Committee

Timothy Ross Wilson

Research Staff

René Lemieux John Thera