Public Service Alliance of Canada
Daryl T. Bean, National President
Lynn Ray, National President
Union of Solicitor General Employees (Issue 21)

Rankin, Murray
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria (Issue 24)

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Norman D. Inkster, Commissioner
P.M. Cummings, Chief Superintendent (Issue 7)

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Public Complaints Commission
Dr. Richard Gosse, Chairman and Former Inspector General of CSIS (Issue 17)

Russell, Peter
Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Political Science
University of Toronto (Issue 32)

Seaborn, Blair
Former Intelligence and Security Co-ordinator, Privy Council Office (Issue 16)

Security Collective of the Law Union of Ontario Paul D. Copeland (Issue 31)

Security Intelligence Review Committee
Maurice Archdeacon, Executive Secretary (Issue 2)
The Honourable Ron Atkey, Chairman
The Honourable Jean-Jacques Blais, Member
The Honourable Saul Cherniack, Member
The Honourable Frank McGee, Member
The Honourable Paule Gauthier, Member (Issue 4)

Shore, Jacques (Issue 31)

Sikh Professional Association of Canada Suresh Singh Bhalla Executive Director and Secretary (Issue 20)

Starnes, John, Former Director General RCMP Security Service (Issue 14)

Stevens, Dr. Harry
Director, Psychology and Law Institute
Simon Fraser University (Issue 22)