## Members of the Canadian Delegation to the XXXII Regular Session of the United Nations General Assembly

The Honourable Don Jamieson, Chairman of the Delegation

Secretary of State for External Affairs

Mr. William Barton

Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations, New York

The Parliamentary Secretary to the Secretary of State for External Affairs

Miss Coline Campbell

Member of Parliament

Mr. Claude-André Lachance

Member of Parliament

Mr. R. Harry Jay

Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations, Geneva

Mr. Pierre Charpentier

Ambassador of Canada to Algeria

Mr. John Small

Department of External Affairs Former Ambassador of Canada to the People's Republic of China

Dean R. St. J. Macdonald

Faculty of Law Dalhousie University, Nova Scotia

Mr. William C.Y. McGregor

National President, Brotherhood of Railway and Airline Clerks General Vice-President, Canadian Labour Congress

Other special advisers may be appointed later.