Mr. Frank NEUBAEUR* Ms. Jody PROCTOR* Mr. Gilles BOURGEOIS*

China His Excellency Shengjun YANG Mr. Chunyu DING Mr. Jia CHEN Mrs. Chunling FAN Mr. Feng TAI Mr. Wenlong HAN

Colombia His Excellency Alberto MUNOZ GOMEZ

Congo His Excellency Maixent Raoul ONDZOTTO Mr. Moumouni DIEGUIMDE

Cuba

Her Excellency Mirta Marina CRESPO FRASQUIERI Mr. Juan Jose CRUZ ACOSTA

Ecuador His Excellency Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO

Egypt His Excellency Ahmed Hossein Mostafa KHEDR

France

His Excellency Philippe Louis Marie BERTOUX Mr. Maxime Marie Andre MILLEFERT Mrs. Isabelle Suzanne MONNIER Mrs. Irena VILLEDIEU

Germany

His Excellency Ulrich SCHWIERCZINSKI Mr. Nabil NAOUMI

India His Excellency Alok SHEKHAR Mr. Swaminathan SUBRAMANIAN

Ireland Her Excellency Niamh Alison O'BRIEN Mrs. Annemarie FLOCH Mr. Christian Walter SCHULTHESS

Italy

His Excellency Marco Riccardo RUSCONI Mr. Fabio NICOLAI Mr. Antonino BARDARO Alternate Representative Adviser Technical Expert

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Adviser & Air Navigation Commissioner Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Admin Staff

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Technical Expert

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Technical Expert