Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Quebec, the counties of Abitibi, Arthabaska, Beauce, Bellechase, Bonaventure, Champlain, Charlevoix, Chicoutimi, Dorchester, Frontenac, Gaspé (East and West), Kamouraska, Lévis, L'Islet, Lotbinière, Matane, Mégantic, Montmagny, Montmorency, Nicolet, Portneuf, Rimouski, Saguenay, St-Maurice, Témiscouata and Wolfe, and the Nunavut

Toronto, ON

360 University Avenue, Toronto, ON, M5G 1S4

Tel: (416) 595-1700 / 201-4100 (24h) Fax: (416) 595-0051

Mr. James Crosby DICKMEYER (m), Consul General

Ms. Lisa Shih-Yun LIAO (m), Consul

Ms. Kathryn Elizabeth PORTER, Consul

Mr. Syed Nausher Muazzem ALI (m), Consul

Mr. Scott Michael RENNER (m), Consul

Ms. Hilary Fuller RENNER (m), Consul

Ms. Andrea GOROG (m), Consul

Mr. Enrique Galindo ORTIZ, Consul

Ms. Elizabeth Dyanne GRIFFITH, Vice-Consul

Mr. Maxwell Steinbach HARRINGTON, Vice-Consul

Mr. Osborne Davis BURKS III (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Matthew William SCRANTON (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Christiana Michelle HOLLIS, Vice-Consul

Mr. Shannon Elisabeth PETRY (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Cynthia Hsu WANG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. James Wesley JEFFERS, Vice-Consul

Ms. Nina MURRAY (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Gloria Yan Kan CHOU, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Ontario, the Counties and Districts of Algoma, Brant, Bruce, Cochrane, Dufferin, Durham, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Haliburton, Halton, Hastings, Huron, Kent, Lambton, Lennox and Addington, Lincoln, Manitoulin, Middlesex, Muskoka, Nipissing, Norfolk, Northumberland, Oxford, Parry Sound, Peel, Perth, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Victoria, Waterloo, Welland, Wellington, Wentworth, York, Kenora, Thunder Bay and Rainy River

Vancouver, BC

1095 West Pender Street, 21st floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4E9

Tel: (604) 685-4311 Fax: (604) 685-5285, -7304

Ms. Lynne Gressett PLATT (m), Consul General

Mr. Aaron Keith BECHINI (m), Consul

Mrs. Jeanne Michelle BRIGANTI (m), Consul

Ms. Nancy R. BIASI (m), Consul

Ms. Gillian Rachel APFEL, Consul

Mr. Joseph Edward SALAZAR (m), Consul

Mr. Peter William BROADBENT (m), Consul

Ms. Danielle Kiyoko WOOD (m), Consul

Mr. Stephen Joseph VALEN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Reid Brian MC COY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Derek Richard KOLB (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Sage MOON (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Christina Irene TILGHMAN, Vice-Consul

Mr. Robert W. FOLLEY, Vice-Consul

Ms. Agata Maria MALEK, Vice-Consul

Mr. Chris Scott KENNER, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory