- Mr. Bambang MULYANTO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission
- Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO (m), Minister-Counsellor
- Mr. Sigit SADIONO (m), Counsellor
- Ms. Nancy Kusbayanti ZAINURI (m), Counsellor
- Ms. Dian KUSUMANINGSIH (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Ahmad Fachmi SULTHON (m), Third Secretary
- Ms. Fithonatul Mar'ati FIRDIANSYAH, Third Secretary
- Mr. Anak Agung Ngurah Andy LAKSMANA (m), Third Secretary
- Ms. Sri Nastiti BUDIANTI (m), Attaché (Commercial)
- Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO (m), Attaché (Communications)
- Mr. Siam SUBIARAHARJA (m), Attaché

Brigadier General Erwin BARLEY (m), Defence Attaché, Washington, D.C.

## Consular Representatives

## Toronto, ON

129 Jarvis Street, Toronto, ON, M5C 2H6

Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Bambang Cahyo GUNAWAN (m), Consul General

Ms. Nina SUSIANA (m), Consul

Mr. Harlan HAKIM (m), Consul

Mr. Andri Prasetyo NUGROHO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

## Vancouver, BC

1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6

Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mr. Wibanarto EUGENIUS (m), Consul

Mr. Singgih YUWONO (m), Consul

Ms. Susilawati BAKRIE, Consul

Mr. Ary APRIANTO, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

## Iran (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2K2

Tel: (613) 235-4726 / 240-6755 (24H) Fax: (613) 232-5712

www.salamiran.org

Email: iranemb@salamiran.org

Consular Section

Tel: (613) 233-4726 Fax: (613) 236-4726

Visa Section

Tel: (613) 235-6736

Mr. Bahram GHASEMI, Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.

Mr. Alireza MOINI (m), Counsellor (Science)

Mr. Hamid MOHAMMADI (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Javad VAKHSHITEH (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Hadi KARIMI TABAR (m), Second Counsellor (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Mohammad JALILI, Third Counsellor

Mr. Reza SAHAMI RAD (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mohammad NEMATI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Seyed Mohammad JOZI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yadollah ADIBI (m), First Secretary