** Second Secretary (Commercial)

Ms. S.E. Harper

* Resident in Libreville

** Resident in Yaoundé, Cameroon

*** Resident in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

ETHIOPIA — Addis Ababa

Chancery:

Street Address: African Solidarity Insurance Building, 6th Floor, Churchill Avenue Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 1130, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Tel: 15 11 00, 15 12 28, 15 13 19, 15 92 00. Telex No.: 21053. Answerback: DOMCAN Addis. Cable Address: Domcan Addis Ababa.

Ambassador's Residence:

Old Airport Area. Tel: 20 08 67.

Ambassador First Secretary and Consul First Secretary (Development) and Consul

- * Counsellor (Immigration)
- * Counsellor (Commercial)
- * First Secretary (Immigration)
- * First Secretary (Immigration)
- Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

EUROPEAN COMMUNITIES

The European Economic Community The European Atomic Energy Community The European Coal and Steel Community

Chancery:

Street Address: The Mission of Canada to the European Communities, 5th Floor, rue de Loxum 6, 1000 Brussels.

Tel: 513-0600.

Cable Address: CANMISEUR.

Head of Mission's Residence:

Ave. des Dames-Blanches 145, 1150 Brussels. Tel: 731-5529.

Head of Mission, Ambassador (vacant)	
Deputy Head of Mission and Minister-Counsellor	Mr. C.T. MacDonald
Counsellor (Metals, Minerals and Energy)	Mr. P.G. Campbell
Counsellor	Mr. R. Richard
Counsellor (Administration) and Consul	Mr. J.L. Vachon
Counsellor	Ms. M. Huber
Counsellor (Agriculture and Fisheries)	Mr. I.D. Thomson
Counsellor (Fisheries)	👕 Mr. K. Roeske
Counsellor (Commercial)	Mr. G.D. Bird
Counsellor (Science and Technology)	Ms. B. Léger
First Secretary	Mr. P.J. Andrzejewski

Hon. David S.H. MacDonald ' Mr. F.X.E. Loignon Mr. F. Gillis

Mr. M.J. Molloy Mr. D.R. Cohen Mr. G.K. McDonald Mr. K. Egloff