Reference Papers

No. 50 (Revised August 1974)



THE CANADIAN MINISTRY
(In order of precedence in the Privy Council)

The Right Honourable Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Prime Minister

The Honourable Mitchell Sharp, President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada

The Honourable Allan Joseph MacEachen, Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Honourable Charles Mills Drury, Minister of State for Science and Technology and Minister of Public Works

The Honourable Jean Marchand, Minister of Transport

The Honourable John Napier Turner, Minister of Finance

The Honourable Jean Chretien, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable Bryce Stuart Mackasey, Postmaster General

The Honourable Donald Stovel Macdonald, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Honourable John Carr Munro, Minister of Labour

The Honourable Gérard Pelletier, Minister of Communications

The Honourable Stanley Ronald Basford, Minister of National Revenue

The Honourable Donald Campbell Jamieson, Minister of Regional Economic Expansion

The Honourable Robert Knight Andras, Minister of Manpower and Immigration

The Honourable James Armstrong Richardson, Minister of National Defence

The Honourable Otto Emil Lang, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada