The Honourable J. Waldo Monteith, Member of Parliament for Perth

Mr. Wallace B. Nesbitt, Member of Parliament for Oxford

Mr. Gerald A. Regan, Member of Parliament for Halifax

Mr. S. M. Max Saltsman, Member of Parliament for Waterloo South

Mr. James R. Tucker, Member of Parliament for Trinity-Conception

Mr. Perry Ryan, Member of Parliament for Spadina

Mr. Ian Watson, Member of Parliament for Chateauguay-Huntingdon-Laprairie

Observer:

Mr. Willson Woodside, National Director, United Nations Association in Canada