On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Resolved, That His Honour the Speaker and the Honourable Messiours Allan, Almon, Bernier, Boucherville, de, Drummond, Gowan, Landry, MacInnes (Burlington), Masson, McClelan, Murphy, Poirier, Power, Scott, Sullivan, and Wark, be a Committee on the Library of Parliament.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Resolved, That the Honourable Messieurs Bernier, Casgrain, DeBlois, Desjardins, Dever, Dobson, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Guévremont, Kaulbach, Macdonald (P.E.I.), McClelan, McKindsey, Ogilvie, Perley, Primrose, Read (Quinté), Reid (Cariboo), Sanford, Sullivan, Vidal, and Wark, be a Committee on the Printing of Parliament.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Bellerose, Boucherville, de, Ferguson (Niagara), Kirchhoffer, Macdonald (P.E.I.), Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton), McKay, and Vidal, be a Committee on Standing Orders. The name of the Honourable Mr. Kirchhoffer having been substituted for that

of the Honourable Mr. Dickey.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Bolduc, Boucherville, de, Bowell, Casgrain, Clemow, Cochrane, Desjardins, Drummond, Ferguson (Niagara), Lewin, Lougheed, MacInnes (Burlington), Masson, McCallum, McMillan, Miller, Montplaisir, Murphy, Primrose, Prowse, Sanford, Smith, Vidal, and Wark, be a Committee on Banking and Commerce.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Almon, Bellerose, Bolduc, Boucherville, de, Boulton, Bowell, Clemow, Dickey, Ferguson (Niagara), Kaulbach, Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), MacInnes (Burlington), McCallum, McClelan, McDonald (Cape Breton), McInnes (Victoria), McKay, McKindsey, McLaren, McMillan, Miller, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Poirier, Power, Scott, Smith, Snowball, Tassé, and Vidal, be a Committee on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Angers, Armand, Bellerose, Bolduc, De Blois, Dever, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Gowan, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton), McLaren, Merner, Miller, Montplaisir, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Primrose, Prowse, Reid (Cariboo), Robitaille, Scott, Sullivan, and Tassé, be a Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills.

The name of the Honourable Mr. Reid (Cariboo), having been substituted for that of the Honourable Mr. McInnes (Victoria).

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Angers, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Angers, Armand, Bolduc, Bowell, Clemow, Dickey, Kirchhoffer, MacInnes (Burlington), Masson, McClelan, McInnes (Victoria), McKay, McKindsey, McMillan, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Perley, Poirier, Power, Prowse, Read (Quinté), Scott, Sutherland, and Tassé, be a Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts.

The name of the Honourable Mr. Bolduc having been substituted for that of the Honourable Mr. Drummond.