Officers of the Board of Managers.

1900-1901.

PRESIDENT.

MRS. W. E. ROSS, 75 Daly Avenue, Ottawa.

VICE-PRESIDENTS.

(By election.)

MRS. A. CARMAN, 53 St. Vincent Street, Toronto, Ont.

(By virtue of office.)

MRS. GORDON WRIGHT.

MRS. T. W. JACKSON,

President London Conf. Branch, P 133 Elmwood Avenue, London South, Ont.

President Hamilton Conf. Branch, ont. Elora, Ont.

MRS. J. B. WILLMOTT.

MRS. G. D. PLATT,

President Toronto Conf. Branch, 96 College Street, Toronto, Ont.

Pres. Bay of Quinte Conf. Branch, Picton, Ont.

MRS. T. G. WILLIAMS,

MRS. S. E. WHISTON,

President Montreal Conf. Branch, 9 Durocher Street, Montreal, Que.

Pres. Nova Scotia and Newfoundland Branch, 297 Brunswick Street, Halifax, N.S.

MRS. J. D. CHIPMAN,

MRS. J. F. BETTS,

Pres. N. B. and P. E. I. Conf. Branch, St. Stephen, N.B.

Pres. British Columbia Conf. Branch, New Westminster, B.C.

MRS. GEORGE YOUNG,

President Manitoba and North-West Conf. Branch, 550 Notre Dame Avenue, Winnipeg, Man.

RECORDING SECRETARY.

MRS. GEORGE KERR,

14 Madison Avenue, Toronto, Ont.

FIELD COR. SECRETARY.

MRS. E. S. STRACHAN,

163 Hughson Street North, Hamilton, Ont.

HOME COR. SECRETARY.

MRS. G. P. McKAY.

526 Ontario Street, Toronto, Ont.

TREASURER.

MISS MARCELLA WILKES,

84 Gloucester Street, Toronto, Ont.