MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

(as of May 8, 1990)

The Honourable Sidney L. Buckwold, Chairman
The Honourable Jean-Marie Poitras, Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Anderson, Margaret Austin, Jack, P.C. David, Paul Gigantes, Philippe Deane Kelly, William M Kirby, Michael J.L.

- MacEachen, Allan J., P.C. (or Frith, Royce) Marsden, Lorna
- Murray, Lowell, P.C. (or Doody, C. William) Nurgitz, Nathan Perrault, Raymond J., P.C. Simard, Jean-Maurice

* ex officio Members

0

0

Members, Subcommittee on Agenda and Procedure

Note: The Honourable Senators Bonnell, Bosa, Cools, Grafstein, Graham, Kolber, Leblanc (Saurel), Lewis, Olson, P.C., Ottenheimer, Roblin, P.C. and Stanbury also served on the Committee at various stages during the course of this study.

Advisors:

Professor Thomas J. Courchene, School of Policy Studies, Queen's University; Mr. Gérald A. Lacoste, Counsel, Martineau Walker, Montreal.

Research Staff:

Mr. Marion Wrobel, Senior Analyst, Research Branch, Library of Parliament; Mr. Anthony Chapman, Research Officer, Economics Division, Research Branch, Library of Parliament.

Timothy Ross Wilson

Clerk of the Committee