Ms. Shirlene YEE, Vice-Consul Mrs. Terri Nathine Frances DAY, Vice-Consul Ms. Grace Ellen CHUNG (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Douglas Ray MILLER (m), Vice-Consul Ms. Marixell GARCIA (m), Vice-Consul Ms. Samara La Keidra Annese SIMMONS, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Ontario, the Counties and Districts of Algoma, Brant, Bruce, Cochrane, Dufferin, Durham, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Haliburton, Halton, Hastings, Huron, Kent, Lambton, Lennox and Addington, Lincoln, Manitoulin, Middlesex, Muskoka, Nipissing, Norfolk, Northumberland, Oxford, Parry Sound, Peel, Perth, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Victoria, Waterloo, Welland, Wellington, Wentworth, York, Kenora, Thunder Bay and Rainy River

## Vancouver, BC

1095 West Pender Street, 21st floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4E9 Tel: (604) 685-4311 Fax: (604) 685-5285, -7304

Email:

- Ms. Katherine Simonds DHANANI (m), Consul General
- Ms. Sarah Emily WELBORNE, Consul
- Ms. Kathey-Lee GALVIN (m), Consul
- Mr. Michael Alan BRADECAMP (m), Consul
- Ms. Megan Alice HARRIS, Consul
- Mr. Nathan Royce SIMMONS (m), Consul
- Ms. Annaliese Jennifer HEILIGENSTEIN, Consul
- Mr. Nicholas Paul FANELLI (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Peter John DAVIDIAN (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Leif Elijah WALLER (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Weldon Daniel MONTGOMERY (m), Vice-Consul
- Ms. Agata Maria MALEK, Vice-Consul
- Ms. Grace Wheileen CHENG (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Charles Young Chul PARK (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Eric James BRATT (m), Vice-Consul
- Mrs. Ingrid Kathryne SPECHT (m), Vice-Consul
- Ms. Elizabeth Melody TROBAUGH, Vice-Consul
- Ms. Tiffany WANG (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

## Winnipeg, MB

201 Portage Avenue, suite 860, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 3K6 Tel: (204) 940-1800 Fax: (204) 940-1809

Mr. Anthony Roy PAGLIAI (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba