XXXII. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the District of Niagara. said Counties of Lincoln and Haldimand, with such of the Islands of this (See 56 Geo. III. Ch. 19.) Province lying in the river Niagara, or Lake Erie, as are wholly or in greater part adjacent thereto, together with the beach at the head of Lake Ontario, between the outlet of Burlington Bay and the township of Saltfleet, and together with the promontory between the said Burlington Bay and Coots' Paradise, do constitute and form the District of Niagara.

XXXIII. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the County of Norfolk. townships of Rainham, Walpole, Woodhouse, Charlotteville, Walsingham, (See 7 Geo. 1V. Ch. 13) Houghton, Middleton, Windham and Townsend, together with Turkey Point, and promontory of Long Point, do constitute and form the County of Norfolk.

XXXIV. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the Addition to the township triangular tract of land, heretofore called Townsend Gore, be added to the township of Burford, and to become part thereof.

XXXV. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the county of Oxford townships of Burford, Norwich, Dereham, Oxford upon the Thames, Blandford and Blenheim, do constitute and form the County of Oxford.

XXXVI. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the County of Middlesex. townships of London, Westminster, Dorchester, Yarmouth, Southwold, Dunwich, Aldborough and Delaware, do constitute and form the County of Middlesex.

XXXVII. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the District of London. Counties of Norfolk, Oxford and Middlesex, with so much of this Pro- (See 7 Wim. IV. Ch. 30), vince as lies to the westward of the Home District, and the District of TWm. IV. Ch. 33) Niagara, to the southward of Lake Huron, and between them and a line drawn due north from a fixed boundary, (where the easternmost limit of the township of Orford intersects the river Thames,) till it arrives at Lake Huron, do constitute and form the District of London.

XXXVIII. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the County of Kenl townships of Dover, Chatham, Camden, distinguished by being called Sec 1 Vic. Ch. 201. Camden West, the Moravian tract of land, called Orford, distinguished by Orford North and South, Howard, Harwich, Raleigh, Romney, Tilbury, divided into east and west, with the township on the river Sinclair, occupied by the Shawney Indians, together with the Islands in the Lakes Erie and Sinclair wholly or in greater part opposite thereto, do constitute and form the County of Kent.

XXXIX. And be it further enacted by the authority aforesaid, That the county of Enextownships of Rochester, Mersea, Gosfield, Maidstone, Sandwich, Colchester, Malden, and the tracts of land occupied by the Huron and other