By Mr. Pennell, a Member of the Queen's Privy Council,—Copy of Agreements between the Government of Canada and the Governments of the Province of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland, Saskatchewan and Alberta for the use or employment of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, pursuant to subsection 3 of Section 20 of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Act, chapter 54, Statutes of Canada, 1959.

At 11.02 o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House without question put until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m.

LUCIEN LAMOUREUX,
Speaker.