- 1. ASSINIBOIA consisting of townships one (1) to eleven inclusive and sections one (1) to eighteen (18) inclusive of township twelve (12) all in ranges fourteen (14) to twenty (20) inclusive; townships one (1) to fifteen (15) inclusive in ranges twenty-one (21) to twenty-seven (27) inclusive; townships one (1) to sixteen (16) inclusive in ranges twenty-eight (28) to thirty (30) inclusive; all the aforesaid lands being west of the second meridian; townships one (1) to sixteen (16) inclusive in ranges one (1) to three (3) inclusive west of the third meridian. (Change in boundary).
- 2. HUMBOLDT-MELFORT consisting of townships forty-six (46) to forty-nine (49) inclusive in range twelve (12); townships thirty-three (33) to forty-nine (49) inclusive in ranges thirteen (13) and fourteen (14); townships thirty-three (33) to fifty (50) inclusive or parts thereof lying south of the left bank of the Saskatchewan River in ranges fifteen (15) to seventeen (17) inclusive; townships thirty-two (32) to forty-nine (49) inclusive or parts thereof lying south of the left bank of the Saskatchewan River in ranges eighteen (18) and nineteen (19) and of townships thirty-two (32) to forty-two (42) inclusive in ranges twenty (20) to twenty-two (22) inclusive, all west of the second meridian; together with all Indian Reserves or parts thereof lying within the above described lands. (New).
- 3. KINDERSLEY consisting of townships fifteen (15) to forty (40) inclusive between the east outline of range seventeen (17) west of the third meridian and the west boundary of the province of Saskatchewan, and excepting therefrom that portion of Mosquito Indian Reserve number one hundred and nine (109) lying therein. (*Change in boundary*).
- 4. MACKENZIE consisting of townships thirty-two (32) to fifty-seven (57) inclusive, between the east boundary of the province of Saskatchewan and the east outline of range twelve (12) west of the second meridian; township thirty-one (31) in ranges six (6) to nine (9) inclusive; townships thirty-three (33) to forty-five (45) inclusive in range twelve (12); that portion of the province lying north of township fifty-seven (57) between the east boundary of the province and the east outline of range eleven (11); all aforesaid lands being west of the second meridian unless otherwise described. (Change in boundary).
- 5. MEADOW LAKE consisting of townships forty-eight (48) to fifty-four (54) inclusive in ranges eight (8) to nineteen (19) inclusive; townships forty-eight (48) to fifty-four (54) inclusive or parts thereof between the east boundary of range twenty (20) and the west boundary of the province lying north of the left bank of the North Saskatchewan River; townships fifty-five (55) to fifty-eight (58) inclusive between the east boundary of range nine (9) and the west boundary of the province; all the aforesaid lands being west of the third meridian; that portion of the province lying north of township fifty-eight (58) between the third meridian and the west boundary of the province; that portion of the province lying north of the north boundary of township seventy-four (74) between the east outline of range eleven (11) west of the second meridian, and the third meridian; together with all Indian Reserves or parts thereof lying within the above described lands. (Change in boundary).
- 6. MELVILLE consisting of townships seventeen (17) to twenty-four (24) inclusive or parts thereof lying north of the Qu'Appelle River between the east boundary of the province of Saskatchewan and the east outline of range seven (7) west of the second meridian; townships eighteen (18) to twenty-five (25) inclusive or parts thereof lying north of the Qu'Appelle River in ranges seven (7) to twelve (12) inclusive west of the second meridian; townships twenty-one (21) to twenty-five (25) inclusive or parts thereof lying north of the