THE SENATE

Officers and Chiefs of Principal Branches

John F. MacNeill, Q.C., B.A., LL.B., Clerk of the Senate and Clerk of the Parliaments.

E. Russell Hopkins, B.A., LL.B., Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel. Alcide Paquette, B.A., First Clerk Assistant.

Major C. R. Lamoureux, D.S.O., Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.

C. B. Larose, Assistant Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.

Harvey Armstrong, Chief Clerk of Committees.

J. Walter Dean, Chief Treasury Officer.

Graydon Hagen, Editor of Debates and Chief of Reporting Branch.

Miss Ishbel M. Hutton, Chief of Minutes and Journals (English).

Paul LaRocque, Chief of Minutes and Journals (French).

E. C. Watson, Postmaster.

Miss P. M. Garrow, Supervisor of Stenographic Service.

R. E. C. Lay, Chief of Stationery Branch.

W. R. Gray, Chief of Joint Distribution Office.

J. C. Phimister, Chief of Protective Service.

W. Pentecost, Manager of Parliamentary Restaurant.

BUREAU FOR TRANSLATIONS

R. M. Belisle, Chief, Legal Division. Henriot Mayer, Chief of Debates Division.

LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Parliamentary Librarian		ERIK J. SPICER
	Librarian	