Elizabeth Angela McMenamin Stirling, wife of Alexander Stirling of Dorval, Quebec.

Adele Kathleen Paquin Strachan, wife of Kenneth Alexander Strachan of Montreal, Quebec.

Anna Elizabeth Bovingdon Strickland, wife of Edward John Strickland of Montreal, Quebec.

Hyman Omri Tannenbaum of Baie d'Urfe, Quebec, husband of Elsie Sarah Kirouac Tannenbaum.

Marketa Langer Tata, wife of Saam Tata of Montreal, Quebec.

Glen Stewart Small Tornay, wife of Edgar Tornay of Montreal, Quebec.

Doris Irene Moss Trerice, wife of Nelson Webster Trerice of Montreal,
Quebec.

Irene Horianska Tyminski, wife of Tadeusz Tyminski of Montreal, Quebec. Stasys Vysniauskas of Montreal, Quebec, husband of Zenta Bertulaite Vysniauskas.

Linnea Erna Barbara Gussow Walker, wife of Henry Normand Walker of Baie d'Urfe, Quebec.

Mary Catherine Mullins Weatherby, wife of Martin Weir Weatherby of Verdun, Quebec.

Albert Henry Grabeldinger Willis of Montreal, Quebec, husband of Erna Margot Szlata Willis.

Helena Jadwiga Igiel Vel Frankel Wodnicki, wife of Stanislaw Wodnicki of Montreal, Quebec.

Franz Zeitlhofer of Montreal, Quebec, husband of Theresia Maria Summerer Zeitlhofer.

Rachela Landau Zimber, wife of Leo Zimber of Montreal, Quebec.

Mary Sheppard Gallagher, wife of Thomas Joseph Gallagher of St. John's, Newfoundland.

Gwendolyn Grace Parsons Lanctôt, wife of Pierre Lanctôt of the Town of Mount Royal, Quebec.

By unanimous consent, at 6.12 o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House without question put, until tomorrow at 2.30 o'clock p.m. pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).