- Mr. Xiaobin LU (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Shaohua LIU (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Yuli CHEN (m), First Secretary
- Mrs. Haiyun ZHANG, First Secretary
- Mr. Yuzhen TIAN (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Heng ZHANG (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Mei WANG, First Secretary
- Mr. Qingguo LI (m), First Secretary & Consul
- Ms. Xiuhua CHEN (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Guoliang MA (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Yanqiu JIANG (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Qi YIN (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Xiuyun FAN (m), Second Secretary
- Ms. Xinping LI (m), Second Secretary
- Ms. Xuyan LIU (m), Second Secretary
- Ms. Xinyu ZHANG (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Kezhen LI (m), Second Secretary
- Mrs. Qinghua ZHANG (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Dong WU (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Yong CHEN (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Xi GAO (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Wenxiong YANG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Bin FENG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Zhiqiang YANG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Pengzhou SONG (m), Attaché & Vice-Consul
- Ms. Lixin YU (m), Attaché
- Mr. Guoxun ZHANG (m), Attaché
- Mr. Licong ZHANG, Attaché
- Ms. Mo WANG, Attaché
- Ms. MinMin JIN, Attaché
- Mr. Lianghua Ll, Attaché
- Mr. Huan DENG, Attaché
- Mr. Xinqi JI (m), Assistant Attaché

## **Consular Representatives**

## Calgary, AB

- 1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656
- Mr. Xinjian WU (m), Consul General
- Mr. Xianmin WANG (m), Vice Consul General
- Mr. Yonghou SONG (m), Consul
- Mr. Ding YIN, Consul
- Mr. Jianping MEI, Consul
- Ms. Danna HOU (m), Consul
- Mrs. Huige SU (m), Consul
- Mr. Jianzhong LEI (m), Consul
- Mr. Feng LI (m), Consul
- Ms. Ping YAN (m), Consul
- Mr. Jingdong LIU (m), Consul
- Mr. Gongming WANG (m), Consul
- Ms. Yinghua YAO (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Yiding YANG (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories