Mr. Klaus RUPPRECHT (m), **Consul General** Mr. Ulrich Ernst Alfred SCHMIDT (m), **Deputy Consul General** Mr. Gerd-Michael TRILLER, **Consul** Mr. Sebastian Michael BISCHOFF (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Christoph Michael W. FABIS, **Vice-Consul** Mr. Ralf DOHRMANN, **Consular Assistant** Ms. Jessica Johanna FERNANDEZ (m), **Consular Assistant** Mrs. Christine PIENING, **Consular Assistant** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except Counties of Carleton, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Renfrew, Stormount, Dundas and Glengary) and Manitoba

## Vancouver, BC

World Trade Centre, 999 Canada Place, Suite 704, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E1 Tel: (604) 684-8377/218-1390 (24h) Fax: (604) 684-8334 Mr. Hans-Michael SCHWANDT (m), **Consul General** Mr. Manfred BARTEL (m), **Consul** Mr. Ralf EDEN, **Vice-Consul** Mr. Arvedt ACHILLES, **Consular Assistant** Mr. Burkhard Wilhelm Joachim BRANDT (m), **Consular Assistant** Mr. Marcus HAHN, **Consular Assistant** Mr. Bernhard STOPFER (m), **Consular Assistant** Mr. Wolfgang WESSEL (m), **Consular Assistant** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan and the Yukon and the Northwest Territories

#### Winnipeg, MB

101-1200 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2A7 Tel: (204) 475-3088 Fax: (204) 475-3089 Mr. Gerhard SPINDLER (m), **Honorary Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

# Ghana (High Commission for the Republic of Ghana)

1 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1S 2A9 Tel: (613) 236-0871, -0873 Fax: (613) 236-0874

His Excellency Samuel Arthur ODOI-SYKES, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Edith Amorkor, ODOI-SYKES

Mr. Charles AGYEI-AMOAMA (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Ms. Susan Hagan ANNOBIL, Minister-Counsellor

Ms. Doris Adzo Denyo BRESE, Counsellor

Mr. Yaw Asa YIRENKYI (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Theresia Semenya Afi PHILLIPS (m), Second Secretary

Colonel Emmanuel OKYERE (m), Defence Adviser, Washington

### **Consular Representatives**

#### Edmonton, AB

8303 - 112th Street, Suite 780, Edmonton, AB, T6G 2T4 Tel: (780) 492-2397 Fax: (780) 492-8704 Dr. John AKABUTU (m), **Honorary Consul General** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

### Montreal, QC

1420 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 900, Suite 900, Montréal, QC, H3G 1K5 Tel: (514) 849-1417 Fax: (514) 849-2643 Mrs. Leila HELLER NORMAND (m), **Honorary Consul General**