The Honourable Michel Côté Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs The Honourable James Francis Kelleher Minister for International Trade

The Honourable Robert E. Layton Minister of State (Mines)

The Honourable Marcel Masse Minister of Communications The Honourable Barbara Jean McDougall Minister of State (Finance) The Honourable Gerald S. Merrithew Minister of State (Forestry) The Honourable Monique Vézina Minister for External Relations

Information supplied by the Prime Minister's office (September 17, 1984)

Cultural and Public Information Bureau, Department of External Affairs, Ottawa, Canada