- 25. The County of Wellington shall consist of the Townships of Erin, Puslinch, Guelph, Nichol, Garafaxa, Eramosa, Peel, Maryborough, Minto, Arthur, Luther and Amaranth.
- 26. The County of Grey shall consist of the Townships of Derby, Sydenham, Saint Vincent, Sullivan, Holland, Euphrasia, Collingwood, Bentinck, Glenelg, Artemisia, Osprey, Normanby, Egremont, Proton and Melancthon.
- 27. The County of Bruce shall consist of the Townships of Huron, Kinloss, Culross, Carrick, Kincardine, Greenock, Brant, Bruce, Saugeen, Eldersly and Arran.
- 28. The County of Huron shall consist of the Townships of Hay, Stephen, McGillivray, Biddulph, Usborne, Howick, McKillop, Grey, Morris, Turnberry, Ashfield, Wawanash, Colborne, Hullett, Tuckersmith, Stanley and Goderich.
- 29. The County of Perth shall consist of the Townships of Blanchard, Hibbert, Fullarton, Downie, including the Gore of Downie, Logan, Ellice, Easthope North and Easthope South, Elma, Wallace and Mornington.
- 30. The County of Lambton shall consist of the Townships of Bosanquet, Plympton, Warwick, Sarnia, Moore, Enniskillen, Brooke, Sombra, Dawn and Euphemia.
- 31. The County of Kent shall consist of the Townships of Orford, Howard, Camden, Chatham, Harwich, Dover East, Dover West, Raleigh, Tilbury East, Ronney and Zone.
- 32. The County of Essex shall consist of the Townships of Mersea, Gosfield, Colchester, Rochester, Maidstone, Maldon, Anderdon, Sandwich and Tilbury West.
- 33. The County of Elgin shall consist of the Townships of Aldborough, Dunwich, Southwold, Yarmouth, Malahide, South Delaware, South Westminster, Bayham and South Dorchester.
- 34. The County of Middlesex shall consist of the Townships of Mosa, Ekfrid, Caradoc, Metcalfe, Adelaide, Williams, Lobo, Missouri, North Dorchester, North Delaware, North Westminster and London.
- 35. The County of Norfolk, shall consist of the Townships of Houghton, Middleton, Charlotteville, Windham, Townsend, Woodhouse, Walsingham, and Long Point and Ryerson's Island in Lake Erie.
- 36. The County of Oxford shall consist of the Townships of Zorra East, Zorra West, Oxford North, Oxford East, Oxford West, Dereham, Norwich, Blenheim, Blandford, and the Village of Woodstock.
- 37. The County of Haldimand shall consist of the Townships of Walpole, Oneida, Seneca, Cayuga, Canborough, Rainham, Dunn, Moulton and Sherbrooke.
- 38. The County of Welland shall consist of the Townships of Pelham, Thorold, Stamford, Crowland, Willoughby, Wainfleet, Humberstone and Bertie.