Pakistan

Mr. Mokhtar Ahmed AWAN

Permanent Representative

Paraguay

Mr. Ceferino FARIAS SERVIN

Mr. Heriberto Juan ABATTE CORREA

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Mr. Patricio Marcos FRANJOLA BUIGLEY

Colonel Juan Pedro MARSET JUAREZ

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Russian Federation

Mr. Valentin ANISIMOV
Mr. Evgeny N. LOBACHEV
Alternate Representative
Mr. Igor LYSENKO
Alternate Representative
Alternate Representative

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Saeed AL-GHAMDI Permanent Representative Mr. Farouk Sh. M. GARI Technical Expert

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE Permanent Representative Mr. Mamadou NDIAYE Technical Expert

Spain

Mr. Luis ADROVER DAVILA

Mr. Javier HERRERO MARTINEZ

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Sweden

Mr. Sven Erik ANDRESEN
Mr. Jan P.T. DANIELSSON
Alternate Representative
Mr. Matti Antero TUPAMAKI
Alternate Representative

United Kingdom

Mr. Douglas Stewart EVANS

Mr. Adrian Gerard SAYCE

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

United States of America

Mr. Edward W. STIMPSON

Mr. William Frank PRICE

Mr. David Mayer SHAPIRO

Mrs. Martha Ann PETITT CELIS

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Adviser

Venezuela

Mr. Rubén ALVARADO TORREALBA Permanent Representative