Alhaji Dr. Ahmad Tejan Kabbah President of the Republic of Sierra Leone

Corporal Foday Saybana Sankoh Leader of the Revolutionary United Front (RUF)

Henri Konan Bedie President of the Republic of Cote d'Ivoire

Berhanu Dinka Special Envoy of the United Nations Secretary-General for Sierra Leone

Adwoa Coleman (M/S) Representative of the Organization of African Unity (OAU)

Moses Anafu (DR) Representative of the Commonwealth Organization