produced southerly with the shore line of Toronto Bay; thence northerly along the said production and John Street to Queen Street West; thence westerly along Queen Street West to Beverley Street; thence northerly along Beverley Street to College Street; thence westerly along College Street to St. George Street; thence northerly along St. George Street to Dupont Street; thence easterly along Dupont Street to Davenport Road; thence northerly along Davenport Road across the Canadian Pacific Railway to Poplar Plains Road; thence along Poplar Plains Road to St. Clair Avenue West; thence westerly along St. Clair Avenue West to Dunyegan Road: thence northerly along Dunyegan Road to the city limit; on the north by the city limit; on the west by a line described as commencing at the intersection of Humewood Drive with the city limit; thence southerly along Humewood Drive to St. Clair Avenue West; thence easterly along St. Clair Avenue West to Christie Street; thence southerly along Christie Street to Bloor Street West: thence westerly along Bloor Street West to Grace Street; thence southerly along Grace Street to Dundas Street; thence easterly along Dundas Street to Bathurst Street; thence southerly along Bathurst Street to the Lake Shore at Western Channel; and on the south by the city limit between Eastern Channel and Western Channel; together with all the islands in Toronto Bay. (No change).

85. TRINITY consisting of that part of the city of Toronto bounded on the east by a line described as commencing at the intersection of Humewood Drive with the city limit; thence southerly along Humewood Drive to St. Clair Avenue West; thence easterly along St. Clair Avenue West to Christie Street; thence southerly along Christie Street to Bloor Street West; thence westerly along Bloor Street West to Grace Street; thence southerly along Grace Street to Dundas Street; thence easterly along Dundas Street to Bathurst Street; thence southerly along Bathurst Street to the Lake Shore at Western Channel; on the north by the city limit; on the west by the boundary between Ward Five and Ward Six of the city of Toronto; and on the south by Lake Ontario. (No change).

NOVA SCOTIA

There shall be in the province of Nova Scotia eleven electoral districts, named and described as follows, each of which, unless otherwise expressly stated, shall return one member:

- 1. ANTIGONISH-GUYSBOROUGH consisting of the counties of Antigonish and Guysborough. (No change).
- 2. CAPE BRETON NORTH AND VICTORIA consisting of the county of Victoria and that part of the county of Cape Breton contained in the municipal districts of Balls Creek and Edwardsville (No. 2), Big Pond (No. 13), Boisdale (No. 9), Boularderie (No. 10), East Bay North (No. 19), East Bay South (No. 8), Enon (No. 21), Frenchvale (No. 22), George's River (No. 23), Grand Narrows (No. 14), Hillside (No. 3), Little Bras d'Or (No. 4) and South Forks (No. 18), and including the towns of Sydney Mines and North Sydney. (No change).
- 3. CAPE BRETON SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Cape Breton contained in the municipal districts of Dominion No. 6 (No. 11) Lingan (No. 20), Port Morien (No. 12) and Reserve Mines (No. 1), and including the city of Sydney and the towns of Glace Bay, New Waterford and Dominion. (No change).
- 4. COLCHESTER-HANTS consisting of the counties of Colchester and Hants. (No change).
 - 5. CUMBERLAND consisting of the county of Cumberland. (No change).