## PROVINCIAL/TERRITORIAL MINISTERS

The Honourable Brian Peckford, P.C., M.H.A. Premier of Newfoundland

Representative to be named Government of Ontario

Representative to be named Government of Quebec

The Honourable Terence R.B. Donahoe, M.L.A. Minister of Education and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women, Nova Scotia

The Honourable Muriel Smith, M.L.A. Deputy Premier and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women, Manitoba

The Honourable Dick Johnston, M.L.A. Minister of Advanced Education and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women, Alberta

The Honourable Dennis G. Patterson, M.L.A. Minister Responsible for the Status of Women, Northwest Territories

## NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS

Sylvia Gold President Canadian Advisory Council on the Status of Women

Doris Anderson Past-President National Action Committee on the Status of Women

Denyse Belanger-Rochon Présidente Fédération des Femmes du Québec

Diane Wood Vice-President at Large for British Columbia Canadian Labour Congress

Rhoda Innuksuk President Inuit Tapirisat of Canada