Mr. M. BLANCH* Mrs. M. BOULOS* Mr. Rene BRAUN

Mr. Gregory Thomson BROCK Mr. Peter BUDD

Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI Mr. Fernando Manuel CARDOSO COELHO Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY Mr. D.J. CHAGNON* Mr. Lamine CHERIF Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD* Miss A.K. CRAIG* Mr. Marcus Antonio ARAUJO DA COSTA Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON Mr. J.D. DAOUST* Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD* Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON Mr. Anthony Donald Birkett EVANS Mrs. R.J. EZRATI* Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ Mr. Ian Charles Joseph FULLER Mr. Ivan Rafael GALAN MARTINEZ Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC D.A. GILL Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM Mr. H. GOURDJI* Mr. Frederick Ernest Martin GRIFFIN Mr. Amara HAMMAMI Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY Mr. Toru HASEGAWA Ms. Rosemarie HEFTBERGER Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY Mrs. Jane HUPE V.C. JAAR Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB Ms. Judit JANKOVIC Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON Mr. Sooho JUN J. JUREK Mr. Andrew Neil KARASICK Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE* Mr. Maurice LABONDE

Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ L. LATORRE NOGUERO Mr. A. LEPAGE* Mr. D.J. LEWTAS* Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official (Information) Senior Official Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official