Mozambique

Mr. Antonio PINTO Permanent Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Permanent Representative

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU Alternate Representative

**Pakistan** 

Mr. Muhammad RAUHULLAH Permanent Representative

Ms. Lucia Cristina TRINDADE DIAZ DE BUITRON Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mrs. Lucy Giovanna CAMACHO BUENO

**Portugal** Vacant

Saint Lucia

Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE Permanent Representative

Serbia

Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC\* Permanent Representative

**Tanzania** 

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU Permanent Representative

Mr. Raphael Wambura BOKANGO Alternate Representative

Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU **Technical Expert** 

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE Permanent Representative

Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER Permanent Representative

Mr. Levent CERI **Technical Expert** Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Adviser

Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU Adviser

Ukraine

His Excellency Ihor OSTASH Permanent Representative

Zambia Vacant