MISSIONARY COMMITTEE, 1879-80.

NOVA SCOTIA CONFERENCE.

THE REV. STEPHEN F. HUESTIS, President of Conference.

G. H. STARR AND J. B. MORROW, ESQS., Members of the Central Board.

THE CHAIRMEN OF DISTRICTS, AND THE FOLLOWING—

Ministers.

John McMurray.
A. W. Nicolson.
T. W. Smith.
John Cassidy.
G. O. Huestis.
W. H. Heartz, Secretary.

Laymen.

JAMES W. ALLISON.
H. R. NARRAWAY.
ARTHUR DAVIDSON.
CAPTAIN JOHN ORMISTON.
JAMES A. HALLIDAY.
JOSHUA N. FREEMAN.
JOSEPH BURRILL.

THE PRESIDENT and G. H. STARR,

FORM OF A BI

I give and
METHODIST CHE
sonalty, to be
support of the
and the receipt
time being sha
journals of the
shall be suffic
Treasurers may

N.B.—In therein may if made at leas annual value one thousand take land by

I give a METHODIST Cras possible, to Incorporation

[It will be shall be in mothus prevention by the testa and by his of the testator is who shall attention of the testator is th